top of page

RSHOF Ruth Demers Annual Scholarship Winners of 2024

The Rome Sports Hall of Fame is very proud to announce our two scholarship winners given in memory of the late Ruth Demers. This year's winners are John Sharrino and Imani Pugh! Congratulations to both of you! Our winners are shown below with our Executive Director Dave Sbaraglia. The award was given at the Senior Awards Ceremony at RFA.

22 views0 comments


bottom of page