top of page

Acerca de

Dewy Stadium Seats at Sunrise
Board Of Directors

2023 RSHF&M Board of Directors

Executive Director - Dave Sbaraglia

President - Linda Harjung
1st Vice President - Anne Marie Zakala

2nd Vice President - Reanna Zappavigna

Corresponding Secretary - Lenni Beer

Recording Secretary - Jan Norelli

Treasurer - John Nash

Brian Adey
Doug Arthur
Jon Baldwin Mark Beer
Ellie Bruce
Mary Jo Ciccotti

Rick Cooke

Jeanette Dominic

Carl Eilenberg

Stan Evans

Bill Fleet
Fran Lisewski
Peggy Lisewski

Lynn Mastracco

Shannon McPheron

Valerie Mezza
Mary Ann Summa

Darrell Thomas

Sandra Williams

Associate Members

Mike Badoloto

Gary Bartell

Chris Bouton

Michelle Browne

Todd Dewan

Paul Gigliotti

Sam Guiliano

Ryan Hickey

Debbie Myslinski

Richard Rice

Alissa Tuthill

New RSHOFM Board Members Always Welcome

If you would like to become MORE involved with the Rome Sports Hall of Fame Board, we always welcome new members! The following is a list of responsibilities and expectations of an active Board Member:

  • Volunteer at events throughout the year

  • July – golf tournament

  • July – induction weekend/Honor America Days

  • Thanksgiving Day run

  • Participate and assist with special events, clinics, and awards ceremonies (3-5 times per year)

  • Attend monthly meetings (the third Thursday of each month)

  • Help with fundraising

  • Join committees

  • Assist with inputting data on all our sports memorabilia into our database


Please contact any current Rome Sports Hall of Fame member if you are interested in offering your services to our organization in any way.


You may contact our Executive Director Dave Sbaraglia at or by calling our facility at 315.339.9038 and leave a message and we will get back to you promptly.

Please help us continue to honor all of Rome’s heritage and legacies!

bottom of page