top of page
Griffiss Air Force Base Athlete of the Year

Year     Rank                First Name                    Last Name

1984     Sr. Airman       Charles W.                    Hightower

1986                             Todd T.                         Antinoro

1987                             James                            Lawrence

1988                             Careda                          Brown

1988                             William                        Miller

1989                             Jodine                           Kozlowski

1989                             Burton                          Minor

1990                             Carol Ann                    Jones

1990                             Barry M.                      Wilson

1991                             Cindy                           Stephens

1991                             Jerry                             Conner

1992     Senior A          Gina M.                       Stephens

1992     1st Lt.               Robert                         Price

1993     Captain            Heidi M.                      Eoute

1993     Staff Sargeant  David E.                      Hamil

1994     1st Lt.               Raymond                     Flannery

1994     2nd Lt.             Kelly                             Costigan

1995     Tech Sgt.         Loretta                         Bush

1995     Tech Sgt.         Jeffrey                         Rice     

bottom of page